| The one with the Sketches |

Some of my favorite pencil sketches from over two years ago, still feels like yesterday!

THE EFFEMINARE

So my summer vacations are finally on and I’ve taken a break from a lot of things and moved back home so that I can finally concentrate on things that I’ve always loved doing. Sketching happens to be one of them. Also we don’t have a WiFi connection at my place and the dongle that I’m left with isn’t really the kind of thing you’d associate with high-speed Internet, a.k.a it’s effing slow! I can hardly Google things but that’s obviously the last thing I’d like to bother myself with. 😛 There is a sense of happiness and a lot of peace in not being able to have a perfectly fine Internet connection. Where I currently live is far-far away from the city. So there’s no traffic, hardly any people, or any noise. So I am mostly hibernating and then the time I’m left with is usually spent in sketching…

View original post 440 more words

Leave a Reply

