Did she fall in LOVE?

Mor

It’s only their second date and things seem to be clicking for ‘The Effeminare Woman’ like never before. He’s understanding, is intelligent and more importantly is interested in listening to her. Are things going way too quick, or is it okay to speed it up when you know it’s working? Can you really fall in love with someone in just a week? Stay Tuned. She wanted to feel feminine and sporty all at the same time as she started getting ready for her second date. And to her rescue came the ever-so-stylish Shaurya from @morphologyblog. Don’t you just love the printed blue with a pop of pink jacket?! ❀ Because ‘The Effeminare Woman’ always wants to get it right no matter what. Β So I’ll be using the hash tag #Effeminared on my Instagram account from now on when I recreate a look so that you guys can keep a track of all the fashionable people around. Some amazing looks I’ve come across lately, not just from bloggers, but also on the street, and some people from my college. Loads of looks to recreate, so you’ll have to keep up with my work. Stay Tuned.

Also I have a performance today which I’m pretty excited about. Let’s see how it all works out. I’ll post a video on YouTube though. πŸ˜‰ Now wish me luck. And Paws up! πŸ™‚

Peace in.

Leave a Reply

