|| When Fancy Pants Went to the Gym ||

FairyFinalContrary to what people often believe, I have always been scared to go to places with too many men around. Gym happens to be one of them. Growing up I could never connect with the thought processes of the other boys in my class. I would be scared of passing across streets or playgrounds where most boys often played football or cricket. I was scared that the ball would come to me and they’d ask me to kick or throw the ball for them. So I’d take a longer way to my tuition classes or while going to the nearby stationary so that I never had to come across them. So this summers I gathered all the courage within me and finally made up my mind to go and start working out. I still try going to the gym at times when there aren’t as many men around. It just makes me awkward and shy. In fact I’m as awkward in a lift with another guy around. It’s the funniest thing to me. But that’s how it is. I don’t really think that’s exactly how it is for all the other gay men and I can’t generalize. Maybe it’s because I have always seen guys as bullies or a group of people who look down upon me. That’s how school was for me even till the end. But we’ve moved on. So let’s hope for better things to happen.

Anyways, as you can see ‘The Effeminare Man’ loves working out and has a dream body to die for. He’s proud of being who he truly is and is happy to carry his pair of wings around. So have you got the balls to be a fairy as well?

Peace in.

Leave a Reply

