Tapped Into My Alice

I’m so happy to be reposting this article I’ve written for Artists at Work’s blog. A piece I’d written straight from my heart. Give it a read and let me know your thoughts over it. Peace in.

Artist At Work Productions

Of late I’ve come across a lot of shows that deal with comic book characters and a constant fascination with larger than life super-humans clad in skin-tight spandex which made me a little curious and I felt like perhaps I should give some of these comic books a read. That said I’ll be very honest about my disinterest in any form of comic book superheroes growing up (more so because I was never interested in reading). I was more a ‘Cartoon Network’ kind of a person. But over the years I’ve come to realize that they in fact have had a lot bigger influence on me than I’d thought of.

Clark Kent is like any other journalist residing in a fictional city of Metropolis in America. His lady love is Lois Lane with whom he’s awkward and is constantly making efforts to confess his love, but in vain. Peter Parker…

View original post 377 more words

2 thoughts on “Tapped Into My Alice

Leave a Reply

